Click for Academy of Management home page

A A A
Academy of Management Annual Meeting

Division, Interest Group, and Theme Committee PDW Chairs

ROLE NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL
CAR PDW Chair Rick Cotton      University of Victoria rcotton@uvic.ca
CM PDW Chair Deborah Cai      Temple University cmaom@temple.edu
CMS PDW Co-chair Ozan Alakavuklar Utrecht University aomcms2020@gmail.com
CMS PDW Co-chair Alison Pullen  Macquarie University  alison.pullen@mq.edu.au
ENT PDW Chair April Franco University of Toronto April.Franco@Rotman.Utoronto.CA
GDO PDW Chair Eddy Ng Bucknell University eddy.ng@bucknell.edu
HCM PDW Chair Ria Hearld University of Alabama at Birmingham khearld@uab.edu
HR PDW Chair Jill Ellingson University of Kansas School of Business hrdivision@ku.edu
IM PDW Chair William Newburry Florida International University NewburryAOM@gmail.com
MC PDW Chair Daniel Degravel California State University, Northridge degravelmcd@gmail.com
MED PDW Chair Gerard Beenen California State University, Fullerton aom-med@fullerton.edu
MH PDW Chair Patricia McLaren Wilfrid Laurier University pmclaren@wlu.ca
MOC PDW Chair Pauline Schilpzand Oregon State University pauline.schilpzand@bus.oregonstate.edu
MSR PDW Chair Nicholas Burton Northumbria University n.burton@northumbria.ac.uk
OB PDW Chair Shimul Melwani University of North Carolina OBProgramchair2020@gmail.com
OCIS PDW Chair Marco Marabelli Bentley University mmarabelli@bentley.edu
ODC PDW Chair Amit Nigam Cass Business School amit.nigam.1@city.ac.uk
OMT PDW Chair Eva Boxenbaum Copenhagen Business School  Eb.ioa@cbs.dk
ONE PDW Chair Sukhbir Sandhu University of South Australia  sukhbir.sandhu@unisa.edu.au
OSCM PDW Chair Stephanie Eckerd Indiana University seckerd@iu.edu
PNP PDW Chair Justin Stritch Arizona State University jstritchaom@gmail.com
RM PDW Chair Kris Byron Georgia State University RMDdivision2020@gmail.com
SAP PDW Chair Leonhard Dobusch University of Innsbruck aom@dobusch.net
SIM PDW Chair Colin Higgins Deakin Business School chiggins@iinet.net.au
STR PDW Chair Michael Leiblein  Ohio State University aomstr.michael.leiblein@gmail.com
TIM PDW Chair Maryann Feldman University of North Carolina maryann.feldman@gmail.com

 
AAM PDW Chair Liqun Wei Hong Kong Baptist University AAOM2020@hotmail.com
AFAM PDW Co-chair Sherwat E. Ibrahim The American University in Cairo afampdwsi@gmail.com
AFAM PDW Co-chair Faith Ngunjir      Concordia College fngunjir@cord.edu
IAM (Ibero) PDW Chair Carlos Alsua The University of Arizona  alsua@email.arizona.edu
INDAM PDW Chair Vishal Gupta Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad vishal@iima.ac.in

 

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response withing 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Academy of Management
Member Services
Join|Renew|Login
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Connect@AOM|Advertising
Academy of Management
Recognition
Awards|Leadership