Click for Academy of Management home page

A A A
Academy of Management Annual Meeting

Division & Interest Group Scholarly Program Chairs

ROLE NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL
CAR Program Chair Jos Akkermans     Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam j.akkermans@vu.nl
CM Program Chair Kristin Behfar US Army War College cmd.aom@gmail.com
CMS Program Co-chair Amon Barros U. of Essex Business School amonbarros@gmail.com
CMS Program Co-chair       Fernanda Sauerbronn   UFRJ fernanda.amon.cms@gmail.com
ENT Program Chair Sarah Jack House of Innovation, Stockholm School of Economics sarah.jackent@hhs.se
GDO Program Chair Joy Beatty University of Michigan, Dearborn gdo-jebeatty@umich.edu
HCM Program Chair Brian Hilligoss University of Arizona hilligoss@email.arizona.edu
HR Program Chair David Collings Dublin City University collings.aom@gmail.com
IM Program Chair Katherine Xin CEIBS katherinexin@ceibs.edu
MC Program Chair Uzonna Ulomba  Benedictine University uolumba@umich.edu
MED Program Chair Alan Eisner Pace University aeisner.med@gmail.com
MH Program Chair Roy Suddaby University of Victoria rsuddaby@uvic.ca
MOC Program Chair Naomi Rothman Lehigh University moc@lehigh.edu
MSR Program Chair Chris Laszlo Case Western Reserve University chris.laszlo@case.edu
OB Program Chair Ron Piccolo University of Central Florida rpiccolo@ucf.edu
OB (Symposia) Program Chair Rebecca Bennett University of Central Florida rjbennettOBDIV@gmail.com
OCIS Program Chair Katherine Chudoba Utah State University kathy.chudoba@usu.edu
ODC Program Chair Linda Rouleau HEC Montreal lindarouleau.odc@hec.ca
OMT Program Chair Martin Kilduff University College London omtdiv@gmail.com
ONE Program Chair Ivan Montiel Baruch College imontielone@gmail.com
OSCM Program Chair Sean Handley University of South Carolina sean.handley@moore.sc.edu
PNP Program Chair Deborah Blackman UNSW Canberra PNPAOM@unsw.edu.au
RM Program Chair Daniel Beal Virginia Tech rmd.aom@gmail.com
SAP Program Chair Katharina Dittrich  Warwick Business School sapprogram.chair@gmail.com
SIM Program Chair Katherina Pattit University of St. Thomas kpattitaom@stthomas.edu
STR Program Chair Heather Berry George Washington University School of Business aomstrheather@gmail.com
TIM Program Chair Janet Bercovitz University of Colorado Boulder janetbtim@gmail.com

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response withing 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Academy of Management
Member Services
Join|Renew|Login
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Connect@AOM|Advertising
Academy of Management
Recognition
Awards|Leadership